Torsdag 27 Augusti - I would kill to..

I would kill to stay in my hometown just one evening or night, in the local bar with all the people I know, just having a "beer"  or two and chat with people, about other people, love and dreams, life and its good and bad moments...
I would kill to drive our familys car in the middle of the night with the windows open, feel the cool and fresh air, just driving alone trough my quiet litte town. I would kill to lie in my own sofa with my best friends, watchin a movie and just laugh about the wierd things that just we find funny. I would acutally kill to stay in the kitchen, listening to my own mother preaching about how I should my life and I would kill to just having my father around the house, just knowing that he's there somewhere and that I can call at him whenever I want.. I miss home and right know I miss home very very much. I can't wait before I go home next weekend.

Some sleepless nights, with tears falling down on my cheeks, I'm still wondering how my mother with somuch strength, took her huge step... and actually made it.



Just one of those days in Barcelona, but although with love. // La Chinita.


Kommentarer
Postat av: El grande fnasco !

Håll ut gumman, du är snart hemma igen & efter ett par dagar så kommer du va trött på nässjö igen.

Men kom ihåg att "hemma" alltid finnss kvar, oavsett vart du bor så kan du alltid åka hem å hälsa på.



http://open.spotify.com/track/1TQ6a2NEA8LmKfgf0yeBvT



Love you, puss & smisk !

2009-08-28 @ 00:27:52
Postat av: janni

du kommer komma hem och sakna barca. vänta och se :)

2009-08-28 @ 08:44:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0