Måndag 27 Juli - A summary of the weekend - (in english)

Good evening folks.

Just got an idea that I maybe could write in english once in a while, cause maybe some friends that dont read swedish, maybe have an interest in my blog, you never know, but any way...!

Right now I'm not at home in the sofa chilling that I used to do, I'm at Alvaros place and we just had dinner with the rest of the family, nice one. Tomorrow I need to wake up at 8, cause I start work at 9. Its wierd, I've been workin mornings since april and I haven't accustomed myself to this yet and it soon August.. well anyway.

Today the work was ok, some people came back from their vacations and today their was around 20-30 new sellers and there's coming even more pepole soon !! I have no idea how we're gonna make place for the new ones, cause it's alreday crowded as it is. Well enough talk about work.

The weekend went really nice. On friday, after Solo I went to Cunit with Alvaro and Guti. I let the guys drink so I could drive the car. There's no problem to drive, I dont mind. Actually I enjoy it very much cause in sweden I'm used to drive like every day. Anyway, we came to Alvaros parents place around 4-5 and we went to sleep. The day after I acutally woke up pretty early if you compare to other days in Cunit. We went to Alvaros apartment and cleaned it all, the were dust all over the place and my husband is allergic to dust. After all the cleaning we had lunch and after we spend the rest of the day on the beach, just chillin and sleep.. I have to mention that I slipped on the fu*kin stairs, there was water and I didn't see it. And right now miss thai has a large bruise on her bony little ass. It's big and its blue, sexier than ever... yepp.

The evening came and the party began, we started at The suite as usual and the party continued at Deja vú, always fun to party with those pepople you meet in Cunit. =)
The sunday came too and I woke up at 13, went to the beach and spend the rest of the day there, later in the evening Alvaro, Mario and me went to Outlok an had dinner before we went back to BCN again. The resturant is cheapa and the food is great !


The Suite - a cosy bar/nightclub in Calafell.


..and next to it we have Deja Vú - ASWOME!!!


The missy - a bit tired after a long weekend... =)

Unafortunately even if you have fun, sometimes there comes bad moments too. A friend of Guti had an accdident with his motocycle on friday night and he didn't make it. Well I didn't know the guy very well, only met him like 2-3 times, but it makes you sad that people lose their lives when they are still young and still have years to live before it "really" should end and the most sad part of it was that his friends had planned a BBQ-birthdayparty for him yesterday, on his birthday.
Life could be short and unfare..

Well if we go back on track. There's a new week and another weekend to look forward. My sister, her man and their daughter is coming on Tursday and Hanna and Fredrik is coming Friday. I already have plans and we're gonna have so much fun!  I cant wait for the weekend to begin.

Tomorrrow I dont have much plans, quit at 4 and I need to clean again and prepare a little before the visit, so I dont need to think of it later. I want weekend NOW !!

Btw, I think I called everbody in sweden today , unafortunately everybody were sleeping ( so if you have a missed call from a 08-number - it was me!! ) besides Madelene. We only spoked like for 5 minutes but I was so good to hear you voice, damn I really miss the girls-nights in the kitchen - talkin shit, drink wine and smoke ciggaretts... *imagine*

Njow, now its time ti get in bed with my husband. Goodnight folks!!
Btw, the ones that dont read swedish and read this now, maybe dont find this blog interesting, but I dont give a shit ! =P
From Barcelona with love // Thai


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0