Torsdag 22 Oktober - Just an ordinary day

Good evening folks.

Well, tonight I have enough energy to acutally write in english. I have to admit that my blogging has been a bit "dry", but actually there's nothing much that have happend these days..

Anyway.

It's soon friday and only one day left at work before is finally weekend again. I have to say that I really enjoy going to work, even if there's REALLY bad days sometimes. Normally I have really fun, the different calls from the clients are like a comedi. And also beacuse of Sebastian and Jonas, my one only's !!

Unfortunatelly Jonas has started to work as one of the techniques so I dont see him so much these days, cause he's workin different hours. Well, the days sittin next to Sebastian is not bad either, boah!! I have realized that we have the same kind of really bad humor, and especially when we are both tired, we laugh at everything!! We're saying everyday that we gonna quit smoking but if I one day dont bring any ciggaretts, HE's the one that has and so on.. And also he have been saying since 4 weeks ago, that he's gonna start to work out in the gym, but he always find the worst excuses for not going.. Bad, really bad.


Jonas, Sebastian & Me.


I have to tell you about the last weekend, on Mario's birthday-party at Solo.
I had a preparty with Nina before, we coloured our hair and I finally decided to get the extensions on again (bad, cause I took them out the day after and almost got bold) Well, we were here at my place and drank some Lambrusco and later we went to Solo.

Well, we came and totally we were around 30 persons celabrating with food and wine.Nina and I was searching for every white-wine bottle that we could reach and drunk it up! HAHA! Hey, if you pay 25 euros for food and drink, YOU DRINK and that's it!

Mario also got his Clone-a-willy toy and I'm hoping for some results !! HAHA ! Best gift he got in the party !

Well, the night went on even harder so I sneeked out for a while, did my "when-you-have-been-drinken-too-much"-buisness so to speak, hehe. Don't jugde me, cause this is a thing I normally dont do! But I have to admit that the partynight's including the pjuking has been one of the funniest night I ever had...

Well, when I find myself back on track again I went in to the party and we all had an afterparty with the staff from Solo and Alvaro was dj:ing of course. I think we were aorund 40-50 persons. 

Boah...! Well, things that happend.. I think I "danced" salsa with every staff-boy from Solo including the bathroom-boy. Nina got raped-kissed by Sandro, one of the staffs, just because she wanted to take a photo of him. I think the whole party saw Mario, the birthday-kid himself strippin on the sofa infront of everybody, in just his underwear. (And yes, of course he showed his ass...) The night was REALLY REALLY great and I had really fun. The hung over I had the day after, was worth every drink I drank.


well, about this strippin... do i have to say more?


I must say that the day after I had enough energy to cycle with my man!! He had his new-love-wife-bike Fixie and I had his other BMX'one. Good, you feel like a kid when you're on a bike. From now on we gonna have our bike-sundays. (if it's not raining of course...) We'll see about that.. :)


BICCCCIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.....! I love!



BUT BTW! What do you guys think about Rihannas new single "Russian Roulette" - DAMN I LOVE IT !
It's a great song, now when the fall is here, dark and rainy days.. And as everybody know I've always been a sucker for miss rihanna. :)

It's time to go to bed now, cause I need to get up at 7 tomorrow. Planning to go to the solarium after work and after going home to my husband for a short siesta. Sleeping next to Alvaro, smelling his chest, is one of the best things I know.. You feel so small, but so so safe by someone you admire and love... I'm totally sold, deeply in love and crazy about him...

Good night! From Barcelona with love // Tina



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0